Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

The Court will be transitioning to Zoom for all remote appearances.  Click here to see information about how the transition will happen in each case type.

Mandatory Face Covering Requirements:

 Effective Monday, July 19, 2021, all persons entering any court facility will be required to properly wear a face covering over their nose and mouth, regardless of their vaccination status.

Important Information:

Beginning June 15, 2021, all courthouses are open to the public and most in-person services are restored.

Holidays

2022 Holidays

Date Holiday
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Friday, February 11, 2022 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 21, 2022 Presidents' Day
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 2022 Labor Day
Friday, September 23, 2022 Native American Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 26, 2022

Christmas Day (observed)

 2023 Holidays                                                             

Date

Holiday

Monday, January 2, 2023

New Year's Day

Monday, January 16, 2023

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, February 13, 2023

Lincoln's Birthday

Monday, February 20, 2023

Presidents' Day

Friday, March 31, 2023

Cesar Chavez Day

Monday, May 29, 2023

Memorial Day

Monday, June 19, 2023

Juneteenth

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2023

Labor Day

Friday, September 22, 2023

Native American Day

Friday, November 10, 2023

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 24, 2023

Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 25, 2023

Christmas Day

 **Calendar subject to change

Was this helpful?