ATTORNEY OR PARTY WITHOUT ATTORNEY C (Name and Address):	R GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY (under Family	/ Code §§ 17400, 17406)	FOR COURT USE ONLY
TELEPHONE NO.: F	AX NO.:		
ATTORNEY FOR (Name):			
SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFOR	NIA, COUNTY OF		
STREET ADDRESS:	-		
MAILING ADDRESS:			
CITY AND ZIP CODE:			
BRANCH NAME:			
PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF:			
RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT:			
OTHER PARENT:			
NOTICE OF MOTION FOF	JUDICIAL REVIEW OF LI	CENSE DENIAL	CASE NUMBER:
See reverse for instructions.			
1. On <i>(date):</i> denied a release form that would	the local child support age I enable me to obtain the follow		
Name and address of licensing a	agency:		
<ol> <li>I seek a judicial review of the loc a. There is no order for me</li> </ol>	al child support agency's denia e to pay child support in this ac		is (check all that apply):
b. 🔲 I am not the person ord	ered to pay child support in this	s action.	
c I am in compliance with	the order to pay child support	in this action.	
d. I am in compliance with	payments on the schedule for	payment of arrearages c	or reimbursement.
e. Other (specify):			
I declare under penalty of perjury	under the laws of the State of	California that the forego	ing is true and correct.
Date:			
שמוס.		•	
(TYPE OR PRINT N		<b>V</b>	(SIGNATURE OF DECLARANT)
	uvi <i>L</i> /		(SIGNATORE OF DECLARANT)
3. A hearing on this motion will be	neld as follows:		
Date: Address:	Time:	F	Room:

PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF:	CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT:	
OTHER PARENT:	

## This motion should be filed with a hearing scheduled as soon as possible after your local child support agency review.

## INSTRUCTIONS

- 1. Complete the application on the reverse. Contact the clerk of the court for a hearing date, time, and place. Insert the information in box 3 on the reverse.
- 2. File the original *Notice of Motion for Judicial Review of License Denial* (form FL-670) with the court and keep two copies, because you will need them later.
- 3. Serve a copy of this form on the local child support agency which has certified your name for nonpayment of child support not later than seven days after the filing in court. Service of the papers may be made by (a) personal delivery OR (b) mailing the papers by first-class mail, postage prepaid, to the last known address of the other party. Anyone at least 18 years of age EXCEPT A PARTY may personally serve or mail the papers. Be sure whoever serves the papers fills out and signs the proof of service below.

## PROOF OF SERVICE

4. At the time of service I was at least 18 years of age and not a party to this legal proceeding.

5. I served a copy of the Notice of Motion for Judicial Review of License Denial (form FL-670) in the manner shown below.

## 6. Manner of service on LOCAL CHILD SUPPORT AGENCY

- Personal service. I personally delivered these papers to the local child support agency as follows:
  - (1) Local child support agency (name):
  - (2) Address where served:

(3) Date delivered: (4) Time delivered:

- b. First-class mail. I deposited these papers with the United States Postal Service, in a sealed envelope with postage fully prepaid. I am a resident of or employed in the county where the notice was mailed. The envelope was addressed and mailed as follows:
  - (1) Local child support agency (name):
  - (2) Address on envelope:

(3) Date mailed:

(4) Place of mailing (city, state):

I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing is true and correct.

Date:

a.

(TYPE OR PRINT NAME)

(SIGNATURE OF PERSON WHO SERVED THE NOTICE)